Daffodils School Teaching Staff

The calling of the teacher: “There is no craft more privileged. To awaken in another human being powers, dreams beyond one’s own; to induce in others a love for that which one loves; to make of one’s inward present their future; that is a threefold adventure like no other.”

George Steiner, Lessons of the Masters

Our teachers are inspiring teachers, who are dedicated to encouraging conceptual understanding, are able to surmount all challenges and move beyond traditional teaching methods and be innovative within education, integrate proven pedagogical and social theories into the curriculum and ensure that every child receives quality education.

PRINCIPAL ICSE : Mrs Aparna Ramasesaiah
CCA Mr. Romel Kushalappa M.Sc. (Botany) is a young, enthusiastic and confident person and is hardworking. He has participated in many events including inter-college tournaments in hockey and has won many prizes during his school and college career. He is an artist, a sculptor, writes songs (in Coorgi) and interested in photography and loves to travel and explore new things.
SPORTS Mr. Shyam Kumaar Tiwari B.A. is a trained instructor in Patanjali Yoga from the Peeth Trust, Haridwar. He is a 1991 State football player and has 23 years of teaching experience.

Nursery Teachers

Name of the Staff Qualification
Mrs. AzharFathima MBA
Mrs. C.A. D’Costa SSLC NTT
Mrs. Devika N.K. B.Com Montessori
Mrs. Dorothy Juliet smithSSLC NTT
Mrs. Geetha S B.Sc. (Comp. Sci)
Mrs. KaveriUthappa B.Sc.
Mrs. Kavitha K PGDBA (Finance), NTT
Mrs. KavithaSureshan PG Diploma in bio informatics
Mrs. Margaret Rozario (Associate Teacher) PUC
Mrs. Mary Rose Brett NTT Diploma
Mrs. Padma Priya. S. PUC, NTT
Ms. Poonam Singh B.PEd
Mrs. Priyadarshini. D B’Com, M.N.T.
Mrs. RajaniGanapathy B.Com
Mrs. Rosalind A. Nereus NTT
Mrs. ShobhaGnaneshwar B.Com
Mrs. SreetamaMitra MA in Social Work (MSW)
Mrs. SylvaiRodraigues SSLC
Mrs. Teena Diana Andrade PUC Montessori
Mrs. Vinutha Krishnan Thosecan B.S.C (PCM) Pursuing DECE
Mrs. VyomaGowtham B.Sc, Microbiology
Dimple Venkatesh MBA (HR/MRT)
Fathima – UZ – Zehra B. Com.

ICSE TEACHERS [ Std 1 to 5]

Name of the Staff Qualification
Mrs. Delphin Mary J D.Ed.
Miss Geetha Shree. R B.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Hemalatha S M.Sc. Comp. Sci PGDHRM
Mrs. Indumathi B.A. B.Ed., Tailoring Dip.
Mrs. KanthaRubina II PUC (NTT)
Mrs. Kavita Santhosh B.Com., B.Ed. N.T.T C Dip
Mrs. Maria Martin SSLC, TCH
Mrs. Meenakshamma B.A. N.T.T.
Mrs. MerineAjith Simon B.A. B.Ed. MHRMm PDST
Mrs. Pallavi C.S M.A. B.Ed. TCH
Mrs. Roopa Gore B.Sc. NTT
Mrs. Sandhya Sharma M.A. B.Ed.
Mr. Shyam Kumar Tiwari B.A.
Mrs. Srilakshmi B.Sc., NTT, B.Ed.
Mrs. Susheela. V. PUC D.Ed
Mrs. Sushma R Mohite B.Com. B.Ed.
Mrs. Uma Prem B. B.A. NTT, Dip. In comp, NTT
Mrs. Uma Sriram Ph.D.
Mrs. Veena S B.S. B.Ed. DBM

ICSE TEACHERS [Std 6 to 10]

Name of the Staff Qualification
Mrs. S. Vijayalakshmi M.Sc. M.Ed.
Mrs. Anitha B.C.B.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Bhuwaneshwari. S.G. M.Sc. M.Ed.
Mrs. Catholine Roberts TCH, BA
Ms. Chandrika. S B.Sc. M.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Jayamala. K M.A. B.Ed.
Mrs. KalpanaSaralaya B.Com, CWA
Mrs. Kusuma G. B.A. Dip. In Lib
Mr. Lakshminarayana M.R. B.A. B.Ed.
Mrs. Manjula K. B.Sc. (Comp. Sci)
Mr. Narasimha Murthy. H.K.B.Sc. IT, DCS.E
Mr. Naveen . M B.Sc. (Yoga)
Mrs. Poornima B. Mekali M.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Rajshree B.A. B.Ed.
Mrs. Rashi Chopra B.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Rita Rai B.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Ronita. Gogoi B.A. B.Ed.
Mrs. Sandhya Menon B.Sc. M.A. B.Ed.
Mrs. Sangeetha B.Sc. MCSE
Mrs. Savita Rajeeva B.Com. Montessori
Mrs. Snehalatha Girigoudar B.Sc. B.Ed., M.sc., M.Phil
Mrs. Suma S.V. B.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Supriya P. Kashyap M.Sc.

State Teachers

Name of the Staff Qualification
Mr. Vijayakumar. B.S. (HM) M.A. B.Ed.
Mr. Eshwar Murthy B.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Manjula M.G B.Sc. DTT, ADSET
Mrs. Nagamani. S Craft, DEP
Mrs. Nazreen K B.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Neeta Naik M.A. B.Ed.
Mrs. Rajeshwari R. M. B.Sc. B.Ed.
Mrs. Reshma P.R. M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mr. Sadashiva Kumar B.K. M.A. Sanskrit
Mrs. Saroja Srinivas Dip in E & C B.Sc.
Miss. Savitha B.N M.A. B.Ed.
Mr. Vasanth Raj. R B.Com
Mrs. Veena V M.A